fall recreational registration will be open on June 5th.  you can register your child at www.brsoccer.org.

 

we are hosting an indoor camp June 19-23 at the premier indoor soccer facility.  register at www.brsoccer.org.

Club Officials

fleurClub Officialsfleur

Capital City United

2620 Terrace Ave

Baton Rouge, LA 70806

Club Position Name Email Phone
Executive Director Chris Mitchell chris@capitalcityunited.org 225-266-4631
Assistant Director Angie Mitchell angie@capitalcityunited.org 225-337-0985
President Melissa Ramsey melissa@capitalcityunited.org 225-803-7255
Coaching Education Lynn Kennedy lynn@capitalcityunited.org
Director of Coaching Richard Bankston richard@capitalcityunited.org
Fundraising Chair Tracey Kimbrell tracey@capitalcityunited.org
General Manager Marcel Dupre’ marcel@capitalcityunited.org
Secretary Betty Mitchell betty@capitalcityunited.org
Robe De Mariée festklänningar Balklänning Robe De Mariée Robe De Mariée Balklänning