fall recreational registration will be open on June 5th.  you can register your child at www.brsoccer.org.

 

we are hosting an indoor camp June 19-23 at the premier indoor soccer facility.  register at www.brsoccer.org.

Coaches & Managers

fleurCoaches & Managersfleur

CCU 2016-17 Coaches/Manager Contact Info

 

Team Coach Manager
Melissa Ramsey
Academy Teams Director
melissa@capitalcityunited.org
225-803-7255
05/06 Boys
Academy Plus Team
Porter Tarlton
porter@capitalcityunited.org
Shelby Robert
shelbykrobert@gmail.com
05 Boys
Competitive Team
Melissa Ramsey
melissa@capitalcityunited.org
225-803-7255
Susan Stevens
sdaystevens@cox.net
04 Boys
Competitive Team
Josue Carranza
jcarran1@lsu.edu
225-978-1969
 Jenni Thibodaux
techsupport@pjthibodaux.com
02/03 Boys
Competitive Team
Mike Mahoney
mikesmahoney@hotmail.com
225-892-4828
Brenda Green
nbgreen@msn.com
01 Boys
Competitive Team
Daniel Kudi
dkdrums012@gmail.com
225-367-9530
TS Noble
ts@capitalcityunited.org
774-267-9344
Stacey Mengis
mengis@bellsouth.net
00 Boys
Competitive Team
Luke Livingston
lrlivingston@yahoo.com
225-910-1878
Alicia Restivo
aliciarestivo@me.com
98 Boys
High School Prep Team
Daniel Kudi
dkdrums012@gmail.com
225-367-9530
TS Noble
ts@capitalcityunited.org
774-267-9344
03/04 Girls Blue
Competitive Team
Angie Mitchell
angie@capitalcityunited.org
225-337-0985
Rene Mire
ramire06@cox.net
Jerry Harper
jerryharper@cox.net
03/04 Girls White
Competitive Team
Amanda Denton
a.denton8@yahoo.com
281-743-3826
Jennifer Thomas
jennifer.thomas@keanmiller.com
Laura Buras
buras5@cox.net
02 Girls
Competitive Team
Chris Mitchell
chris@capitalcityunited.org
225-266-4631
Beth LaCour
beth_lacour@att.net
Thomas Bryan
thomasbryan1969@yahoo.com
01 Girls
Competitive Team
TS Noble
ts@capitalcityunited.org
774-267-9344
Angie Mitchell
angie@capitalcityunited.org
225-337-0985
Melanie Hyatt
machyatt@cox.net
00 Girls
Competitive Team
Anthony Neeson
anthony.neeson@selu.edu
985-507-0076
Dan Frost
guilfro@eatel.net
99 Girls
Competitive Team
Jason Vidaurre
jv4235@yahoo.com
225-939-7940
Tracey Kimbrell
deroulede@aol.com
98 Girls
High School Prep Team
TS Noble
ts@capitalcityunited.org
774-267-9344
Angie Mitchell
angie@capitalcityunited.org
225-337-0985
Ursula Hall
ursulahall@yahoo.com
Club Trainer
Goal Keeper Coach
TS Noble
ts@capitalcityunited.org
774-267-9344
Robe De Mariée festklänningar Balklänning Robe De Mariée Robe De Mariée Balklänning